Clubs 2023-2024

The following are the list of institutions with active Club Membership for the 2023-2024. If you are interested in Club Membership, please write to

Updated on October 7, 2023

BAAmrita School of Engineering CoimbatoreAmrita Racing Electric
BABirla Institute of Technology & Science Pilani, Hyderabad CampusTeam Rahas
BABMS College of EngineeringBullz Racing
BACollege of Engineering TrivandrumZenith Motorsport
BACollege of Engineering, PuneTeam Octane Racing Electric
BADr Ambedkar Institute of TechnologyTeam Saranyu Racing
BADr. Vishwanath Karad MIT World Peace UniversityAcceleracers Electric
BAGovernment Engineering College ThrissurPetronARC
PRO – EVGovernment Engineering College, Barton Hill, ThiruvananthapuramFormula Barton Racing
PRO – EVIndian Institute of Technology BombayIIT Bombay Racing
BAIndian Institute of Technology KanpurIITK Motorsports
BAIslamic University of TechnologyFormula IUT
BAJyothi Engineering College, CheruthuruthyGenesis Racing
BAKalinga Institute of Industrial TechnologySkyline Racing
BAKumaraguru College of TechnologyTeam Sakthi Racing
PRO – EVManipal Academy of Higher EducationFormula Manipal, Formula Manipal Electric
BAMIT Art Design and Technology UniversitySpeedtail Racing
BAMukesh Patel School Of Technology Management & EngineeringTeam Lightning
BANational Institute of Technology Karnataka, SurathkalNITKRacing Electric
BANational Institute of Technology, RaipurTeam United Racing
BANetaji Subhas Institute of TechnologyBullethawk Racing
PRO PSG College of TechnologyPegasus Racing Electric
BAPSG Institute of Technology and Applied ResearchVelocita E-Racing
BAPunjab Engineering College (Deemed to be University)Team PEC Racing
BAR V College of EngineeringTeam Chimera, Ashwa Racing
BASardar Patel College of Engineering, MumbaiSPCE Racing Electric
BASardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, SuratPhoenix Racing Electric
BASt. Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering and TechnologyFormula Ashwariders, E-Formula Ashwa Riders
BAThakur College of Engineering & TechnologyMavericks Racing, Eclipse Racing
BAThapar Institute of Engineering and TechnologyTeam Fateh
BAVellore Institute of Technology ChennaiShaurya Racing, Shaurya Racing Electric
BAVellore Institute of Technology, VelloreTeam Ojas Racing
PRO Vidyavardhini’s College of Engineering and TechnologyTeam Ethan Racing Electric
BAVishwakarma Institute of Information TechnologyVishwaracers Electric, Vishwaracers